TXBABY

  • TXBABY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TXBABY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking For My Forever!

Looking For My Forever! I'm 5'8 and full figured! Proportionate and just more of me to love. I'm independent, loyal, Unconventional, loving, honest, caring, affectionate, intelligent and looking for the same in someone to share the BEST of my life. Do I fit your preference? Look forward to hearing from you!




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, a few extra pounds, thick, pleasantly plump
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad, high school grad, some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, 420, daily, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Sushi, Soul Food, Chinese, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
fun loving, coffeeholic, lover, flirt, romantic, frugal, thrifty
Individuality
tattoos, cougar, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Motown, Pop, R and B, Alternative Rock, Rap, Bluegrass, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz
Hair Style
short hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, pilates, bowling, dancing
Health Related
homeopathy, detoxing, herbalism, holistic treatment


Groups:
Pierced Ears ; Pierced Tongue ; Pierced Septum






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, reading, shopping, travel, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, hookah, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
coffeeholic, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
beard, cougar lover, goatee, magician, mime, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?, does coffee count?
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Dance, Folk
Hair Style
buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, flattop, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, pilates, swimming, walking


Favorite videos

No video.

TXBABY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TXBABY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TXBABY


Last forum posts of TXBABY on Pierced Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TXBABY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pierced Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TXBABY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pierced Passions video game Library

Pierced Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pierced Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























History Of Body Piercing
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.