Welcome to Pierced Passions!

Profile Page For smalltowngirl65

Smalltowngirl65, 58 currently offline
map pin Sedalia, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Big Girl in a Small Town
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 360 lbs
Body Type large, voluptuous, disabled, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, pipe, for medicinal purposes
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, loner
Political Views green party, conservative, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, Diet Every Now & Then, Organic
Personality activist, type a, fun loving, total slacker, introvert, extrovert, conservative, liberal, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, frugal, thrifty, clown, artistic, white trash
Individuality piercings, tattoos, nudist, designer, clairvoyant
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets Small Furry Creature, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Not Sure
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Motown, R and B, Rock, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, curly, layered, perm
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, pole dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, challenging dietary issues, therapy, challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Languages English, The Language of Love

My Photos
Smalltowngirl65 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World