Welcome to Pierced Passions!

Profile Page For chae

Chae, 34 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (5)

My name is Michaela but I normally go by Chae. I've been a vegetarian for six amazing years. Lately I've been trying to go raw but the transition isn't so easy! I live in a small town where not eating meat is looked down upon. Just here trying to meet like-minded individuals. I have 13 piercings and two tattoos with hopes of getting more soon. I'd like to think of myself as a friendly person so send me a message and let's get to talking!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests naturism, music, photography, manga, yoga, writing, gardening, cooking & recipes, reading, target practice, travel
Body Type average
Movies romance, indie, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan, Sushi, Spicy, Raw, Japanese, Italian, Chinese, Indian, BRAINS!!!
Personality activist, fun loving, tree hugger, punk, pirate, nerd, lover, loner, liberal, introvert
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic, Christian, Buddhist
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, conversation
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23–aug. 22
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Trance, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Techno, Indie, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style layered, ponytail, straightened
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests photography, music, movies, yoga, travel, reading
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, alone
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, side kick
Political Views liberal
Food Related Raw, Indian, Vegan, Vegetarian, Japanese
Personality fun loving, intellectual, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, tattoos
They are looking for relationship, miss right now, miss right, friends only

My Photos
Chae Image 0
Chae Image 1
Chae Image 2
Chae Image 3
Chae Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World