Welcome to Pierced Passions!

Profile Page For browneyedhoney

Browneyedhoney, 35 currently offline
map pin Saint Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

One of my many addictions.
One of my many addictions. I currently have 2 piercings in each ear, and one in my right (your left) lower lip.
I did pierce my own nose when I was 14-15 years old.. that healed up when I got sick with a yearly cold. I never re-pierced it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, target practice, photography, music, movies, hunting, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, thick, overweight, voluptuous, average
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, auburn, blond
Ethnicity Asian, Other, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special, single - never married, seeing someone
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, hookah, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality romantic, playa hater, lover, fun loving, flirt, extrovert
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, penpal
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Metal, R and B
Hair Style layered, long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, gay, lesbian, straight
Eye Color green, hazel, black, blue, brown, gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other
Relationship committed, couple, dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, hookah, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy
Personality lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, romantic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female, Male, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, R and B, Rock
Fitness & Sports baseball, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, rock climbing, running, skateboarding, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out

My Photos
Browneyedhoney Image 0
Browneyedhoney Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World