Close ×



History Of Body Piercing
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


MIAFANTAZZIO

  • MIAFANTAZZIO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION All, NJ, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MIAFANTAZZIO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Where do I start? Well, I just completed my BA degree. I am currently a substitute teacher while I take the time to figure out exactly what I'd like to do as far as finding the right career for me. I like to consider myself a strong, independent woman who still believes in knights and shining armor and a fairy tale happily ever after. However, that doesn't mean I'm not realistic and know that good strong, honest men are truly hard to find these days. Physically wise, I am not a stick figure, and I will never be a size 5. Nor am I 300 hundred pounds. All I am saying is that I'm a thick girl, I have curves as a woman should. If you have a problem with this, than obviously I am not the one for you. I also have a couple of piercings-- my eyebrow and my lip. Intellectually wise, I'm a deep person who is not afraid to admit that I love many different things and my interests are all over the place. I love the arts-- that includes art itself (especially ancient art and history), reading and literature (I read at least 1 to 2 books a week and I collect antique books and children's literature), and watching/collecting movies and television series. I collect old 80's and 90's movie/tv memorabilia as well. I also am an animal lover-- while I was in college I worked several years in the pet/animal care business. So what am I looking for? A man that is not a bull----ter. That is honest with himself therefore he can be honest with me. A man who is confident, has goals, and has some sort of direction in life. A man that is confident and secure in his own masculinity that he is not intimidated by a woman who is strong willed and educated. A man that tries his best in life, is not afraid to work hard and get his hands dirty. A man that likes to talk, and listen, not afraid to hold his woman's hand in public. A man that sees his woman as his equal, his partner, but knows how to step up to the plate and be there for his girl when she needs him the most...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, computers, television, cooking & recipes, writing, movies, music
Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies
action, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, indie, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian, African American, Inter-racial
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, home body, social butterfly
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality
activist, romantic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender
Female


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, fit, athletic, large, average, bodybuilder
Movies
comedy, nothing but porn, drama, romance, horror, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, bollywood, indie
Orientation
straight
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents
Individuality
piercings, shaved head, tattoos, mohawk
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
dating, romance, miss right, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right now, the yin to my yang, conversation, relationship


MIAFANTAZZIO's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MIAFANTAZZIO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MIAFANTAZZIO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MIAFANTAZZIO on Pierced Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MIAFANTAZZIO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pierced Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MIAFANTAZZIO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pierced Passions video game Library

Pierced Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pierced Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




History Of Body Piercing
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.