About Me
I'm looking for
Miss right, Travel companion, The yin to my yang, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Conversation
Hard of hearing
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Tattoos, Nudist, Pirate at heart, Cougar lover, Ninja, Superhero, Artist, Designer, Opera lover, Sculptor, Actor
Nerd, Fun loving, Punk, Preppy, Total slacker, Introvert, Liberal, Flirt, Romantic, Intellectual, Tree hugger, Loner, Lover, Geek, Pirate
Political Views
Not interested in politics
My Sign
Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, I was born in august
The Language of Love, Pirate, English
Fitness & Sports
Working out, Bodybuilding, Basketball, Weightlifting, Martial arts
Hair Style
Buzz cut
Dog, Small Furry Creature, Targ, Sehlat
Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Relaxation and Meditation
Caucasian, Vulcan
Hair Color
Dark brown, Bald
Eye Color
Straight, Celibate, Heteroflexible
Sci-fi, Comedy, Romance, Action, Drama, Nothing but porn, Romantic comedy, Animation, Classics, Psychological thrillers
Body Type
Average, Voluptuous
Single - never married, Single
Socially, I am
Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Flirt, Better in small groups, Comic relief, Loner
I currently live
Alone, With pets, With roommate(s), On a pirate ship
Do you drink?
Teetotaller, Only blood
Do you smoke?
No - will not date a smoker, 420
Education Level
College grad, Currently in college, Some college
Income level
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering
Have Kids
No - definitely want them though
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Dancing, Video games, Music, Sports, Computers, Travel, Cooking & recipes, Wine tasting, Movies, Internet, Writing, Nudism, Naturism, Cosplay, Comic books, Robotics, Science, Nature, Chess, Sculpting, Acting
My Matches
Their Gender
Their Orientation
Straight, Bisexual
They are seeking
Dating, Friendship
Their Country
United States
Their State
Their City
also negotiable
Their weight
0 to 200 lbs
Their age
28 to 45 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

2004 - 2017

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?